Rotary Club of Appleton, WI

Search this Site

2013 Rotary Theme

Board of Directors

President Officers Board of Directors
Deborah Wetter
Vice President: Sridhar 
Past President: Peter Kelly
Secretary: Jennifer Stephany
Treasurer: Chad Hershner

Sergeant At Arms: 
Jon Kester

Administrative Assistant: 
Meghan Warner

Rotarians of the Year: 
Tony Gonzalez and Kathy Dreyer

Rosie Cannizzo
Michelle Devine-Giese
Ruth Ann Heeter
Gary Hermsen
Dennis Hietpas
Egide Nimubona
Shana Shallue
Marta Weldon